Contact World Trade Press

Company Headquarters

616 East Eighth Street, Suite 7
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: +1 (707) 778-1124
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329
Email: info@worldtradepress.com
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (EST) Monday – Friday
(Closed on National Holidays)


Corporate / Governmental Sales

Aaron Leschner VP of Business Development
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x210
Direct: +1 (707) 774-7410
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329
Email: aaron@worldtradepress.com

International Sales

Mario de Carolis Director of Global Business Development
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x417
Direct: +1 (510) 318-9259
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300
Email: mariod@worldtradepress.com


Academic and Public Library Sales

Adam Weis Sales Manager
Territory: CA, CO, ID, IL, KY, MA, MS, VA, CAN
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x201
Direct: +1 (707) 774-7401
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329
Email: aweis@worldtradepress.com

Alex Gardner Sales Representative
Territory: AZ, CA, CT, GA, HI, IN, IA, KS, LA, MI, MO, MT, NH, NV, OR, WA, WI
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x209
Direct: +1 (707) 774-7409
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329
Email: alex@worldtradepress.com


Education Sales

Paul Meyers VP School Sales
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x412
Direct: +1 (510) 318-9269
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300
Email: paulm@worldtradepress.com

International Rights

Edward G. Hinkelman Publisher / CEO
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x204
Direct: +1 (707) 774-7404
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300
Email: egh@worldtradepress.com


Accounting

Linnea Rajala Accounting
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x203
Direct: +1 (707) 774-7403
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300
Email: accounting@worldtradepress.com

Customer Support

Ella Vasilev Subscription and Technical Support
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x416
Direct: +1 (510) 318-9239
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300
Email: support@worldtradepress.com